ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE

S.No	Name	Position	Contact Number
1	Dr.V.Thirunavukkarasu	Chairman	9894851119
	Principal (i/c)		
2	Dr.M.Sivanesan	Member	04546-235424
	Primary Health Care, Devadhanapatti		
3	Dr.D.Mary Sugantharathnam	Member	9382644684
	HOD (i/c) / CSE		
4	Dr.E.S.Uma Maheswari,	Member	
	HOD (i/c) / S&H		9486258394
5	Mr.R.Regupathi, AP/ Civil	Member	9585122393
6	Dr.N.V.Uma Maheswari,	Member	
	HOD (i/c) / EEE		9786002634
7	Mr.M.Balamurugan,	Member	9500930059
	HOD(i/c) / Mech		
8	Mr.K.Ramaraj	Member	04546-280124
	Deputy Thashildar, Bodinayakkanur		